Board of Directors

Our board of directors is a distinguished group of community leaders. Their strategic guidance steers the direction of our organization.

Headshot of Craig Anderson.

Craig Anderson
Board Chair
Community Volunteer


Headshot of Walter Berry.

Walter Berry
Vice Chair

Berry Companies, Inc.

Headshot of Sue Tirukonda.

Sue Tirukonda, CFP
Treasurer / Finance Chair

Financial Advisor
Cordell Wealth Management

Headshot of Jodi Noah.

Jodi Noah
Immediate Past Chair

Vice President
Textron Aviation

Headshot of Jennifer Szambecki.

Jennifer Szambecki
Community Investment Chair
Marketing Director

Headshot of Doug Ledbetter.

Doug Ledbetter
Resource Development Chair
Ernst & Young LLP

Headshot of Moji Rosson.

Moji Rosson
Governance Chair

Director of Growth Strategies
Meritrust Credit Union

Headshot of Bobby Gandu.

Bobby Gandu
Strategic Planning Chair

Assistant Vice President
and Director of

Wichita State University


Headshot of Ebony Clemons-Ajibolade.

Ebony Clemons-
Sr. Economic
Development Manager

Headshot of Sarah Andrews.

Sarah Andrews
Senior Initiatives Lead for Wichita
Stand Together

Headshot of Paul Allen.

Paul Allen
Chief Executive
Allen, Gibbs & Houlik, L.C.

Headshot of Ron Baker.

Ron Baker
Project Manager /
Sports Medicine

Ascension Via Christi

Cornell Beard
District President and Directing Business Representative
IAM & AW District Lodge #70

Brian Burnett
Business Manager, Financial Secretary-Treasurer
Plumbers and Pipefitters Local Union 441

Headshot of Gene Camarena.

Gene Camarena
La Raza Pizza, Inc.

Margaret Dechant
CEO, Partner and
Wealth Advisor

6 Meridian

Headshot of Adam Dunn.

Adam Dunn
VP & Chief Financial Officer
Martin K. Eby Construction Co., Inc.

Headshot of Bradley Dyer.

Bradley Dyer
Business Development
Credit Union of America

Patricia Hardin
American Postal Workers Union #735

Rich Kerschen
CEO and Chairman of the Board
The Law Company

Headshot of Sam Marnick.

Sam Marnick
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer, 
Spirit AeroSystems, Inc.

Headshot of Donna Lin Niles.

Donna Lin Niles
Global Partner Innovation Leader

Judy Pierce
Wichita-Hutchinson Labor Federation of Central Kansas

Dr. William Polite Jr. 
Director of Equity,
Diversity & Accountability
Wichita Public Schools

Carol Russell
Communication Workers of America #6402

Headshot of Gary Schmitt.

Gary Schmitt
Managing Director

Tonya Sudduth
Head of U.S. Strategy

Dr. Sheree Utash
WSU Tech

Headshot of Katie Warren.

Katie Warren
United Teachers of Wichita

Johnathan Weigand
Director of Strategic Initiatives
J.P. Weigand & Sons, Inc.

Headshot of Lavonta Williams

Lavonta Williams
Community Advocate

Headshot of Catie Shaffer.

Catie Shaffer
Women United Steering Committee Chair


Headshot of MaeLauren Hudson.

MaeLauren Hudson
Young Leaders United Steering Committee Chair
6 Meridian

Amy Schafer
Always United Steering Committee Chair
Former Director of Advertising

Wichita State University